BBL logo logo image map

508-754-3238

info@sheaandpoor.com

Theresa Alden
508-453-2539
theresa.alden@assuralliance.com
Worcester
Cheryl Bourdeau
508-453-2534
cheryl.bourdeau@assuralliance.com
Worcester
Elis Miner
508-453-2532
elis.miner@assuralliance.com
Worcester
Tracey Porcaro 508-453-2531
tracey.porcaro@assuralliance.com
Worcester
Robert Powers 508-453-2502
robert.powers@assuralliance.com
Worcester
Kimberly Richardson
508-453-2556
kimberly.richardson@assuralliance.com
Worcester
Kerry Sullivan O'Keefe, MBA, CIC

508-453-2516
kerry.okeefe@assuralliance.com

Worcester
Thomas J. Sullivan, JD, ChFC, CLU
508-453-2524
thomas.sullivan@assuralliance.com
Worcester